Contact Persons

Ansprechpartner nach Geschäftsbereichen:

Dr. Walter Rogg

Managing Director

Portrait Rogg

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-21
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

wrs@region-stuttgart.de

Birgit Häbich

Proxy

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-10
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

birgit.haebich@region-stuttgart.de

Christoph Ronge

Management Advisor

Portrait Ronge1

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-21
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

christoph.ronge@region-stuttgart.de

ppa. Sabine Stöpfel

Head of Human Resources and Finance Department

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-12
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

sabine.stoepfel@region-stuttgart.de

Petra Godec

Accounting and Finance

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711-22835-848
Telefax: +49 711-22835-888

petra.godec@region-stuttgart.de

Barbara Stupp

Organisation and Customer Services

Portrait Stupp

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-56
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

barbara.stupp@region-stuttgart.de

Eveline Liebchen-Nickel

Organisation and Customer Services

Portrait Liebchen-Nickel

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-34
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

eveline.liebchen@region-stuttgart.de

Gundula Hillenbrand

"Das Gutbrod" Lounge

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-854
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

gundula.hillenbrand@region-stuttgart.de

Stephanie Fleischmann

Head of Strategy and International Relations

Portrait Fleischmann

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-26
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

stephanie.fleischmann@region-stuttgart.de

Christoph Ronge

International Projects

Portrait Ronge

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-21
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

christoph.ronge@region-stuttgart.de

Heike Thumm

Coordinator European Affairs

Portrait Thumm

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-19
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

heike.thumm@region-stuttgart.de

Christina Berghoff

European Affairs Rems-Murr County

Portrait Christina_Berghoff

Landratsamt Rems-Murr-Kreis
Alter Postplatz 10

71328 Waiblingen

Telefon: +49 7151 501-1112
Telefax: +49 7151 501-1220

christina.berghoff@region-stuttgart.de

Marcus Göpfert

Head of Stuttgart Region European Office

Portrait Göpfert

Rue Belliard 60-62
1040 Brüssel

Telefon: +32 2 23808-88
Telefax: +32 2 23808-80

marcus.goepfert@region-stuttgart.de

Anna Spechtenhauser

Stuttgart Region European Office

Portrait Spechtenhauser

Rue Belliard 60-62
1040 Brussels

Telefon: +32 2 23808-86
Telefax: +32 2 23808-80

anna.spechtenhauser@region-stuttgart.de

Arndt Siepmann

North America Office




Telefon: +1 313 731-0114
Telefax: +1 313 731-0114

northamerica@region-stuttgart.de

Helmuth Haag

Head of Department and Press Officer

Portrait Haag

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-13
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

helmuth.haag@region-stuttgart.de

Silke Matthaei

Marketing the Region

Portrait Matthaei

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-74
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

silke.matthaei@region-stuttgart.de

Tobias Schiller

Press Services

Portrait Schiller

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-852
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

tobias.schiller@region-stuttgart.de

Katharina Tomaszewski

Press Services

Portrait Tomaszewski

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-804
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

katharina.tomaszewski@region-stuttgart.de

Ina Giersch

Trade Fairs and Event Organisation, Stuttgart Region Lounge

Portrait Giersch

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-25
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

ina.giersch@region-stuttgart.de

Christine Bareiß

Stuttgart Region Lounge

Portrait Bareiß

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-826
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

christine.bareiss@region-stuttgart.de

Matthias Lutz

Head of Investor Support Services

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-40
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

matthias.lutz@region-stuttgart.de

Wolfgang Küstner

Investor Services

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-41
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

wolfgang.kuestner@region-stuttgart.de

Julia Kunst

Real Estat Services

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-27
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

julia.kunst@region-stuttgart.de

Vanessa Cafaro

Services for Municipalities

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-871
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

vanessa.cafaro@region-stuttgart.de

Bettina Schmid

Services for Municipalities

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-63
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

bettina.schmid@region-stuttgart.de

Christin Rasp

Commercial Real Estate Services

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-20
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

christin.rasp@region-stuttgart.de

Hans-Jürgen Bahde

Coordinator Broadband Internet

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 152 2251 5000
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

hans-juergen.bahde@ext.region-stuttgart.de

Peter Ehret

Commercial Real Estate Marketplace

Ehret DV Consulting
Friedrichstraße 10

70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-44
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

peter.ehret@ext.region-stuttgart.de

Alexander Fromm

Economic Development for Göppingen County

Landratsamt Göppingen
Lorcher Straße 6

73033 Göppingen

Telefon: +49 7161 202-444
Telefax: +49 7161 202-131

alexander.fromm@region-stuttgart.de

Markus Grupp

Economic Development for Esslingen County

Landratsamt Esslingen
Pulverwiesen 11

73726 Esslingen am Neckar

Telefon: +49 711 3902-2090
Telefax: +49 711 39632-2090

markus.grupp@region-stuttgart.de

Dr. Timo John

Economic Development for Rems-Murr County

Landratsamt Rems-Murr-Kreis
Alter Postplatz 10

71328 Waiblingen

Telefon: +49 7151 501-1193
Telefax: +49 7151 501-1220

timo.john@region-stuttgart.de

Dr. Sascha Meßmer

Economic Development for Böblingen County

Landratsamt Böblingen
Parkstraße 16

71034 Böblingen

Telefon: +49 7031 663-1608
Telefax: +49 7031 663-1999

sascha.messmer@region-stuttgart.de

ppa. Holger Haas

Head of Regional Development I

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-14
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

holger.haas@region-stuttgart.de

Elke Gregori

Constructing the Future / IBA

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-58
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

elke.gregori@region-stuttgart.de

Alexandra Bading

Sustainable Mobility

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-350
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

alexandra.bading@region-stuttgart.de

Dr. Rolf Reiner

CARS and E-Mobility

Innovationhouse Deutschland GmbH
Friedrichstraße 10

70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-824
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

rolf.reiner@ext.region-stuttgart.de

Mathias Stickel

CARS and E-Mobility

Innovationhouse Deutschland GmbH
Friedrichstraße 10

70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-893
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

mathias.stickel@ext.region-stuttgart.de

Christoph Gelzer

Information Technology

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-43
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

christoph.gelzer@region-stuttgart.de

Hjalmar Hiemann

Information Technology

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-49
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

hjalmar.hiemann@region-stuttgart.de

Dr. Andreas Chatzis

Knowledge-based Start-ups, Business Angel Forum

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-50
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

andreas.chatzis@region-stuttgart.de

Ulrike Dreher

Business Angels Region Stuttgart

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-801
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

ulrike.dreher@region-stuttgart.de

Dr. Taj Kanga

Clean Tech Cluster

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-803
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

taj.kanga@region-stuttgart.de

Eberhard Wachter

KEFF - Agency for Energy Efficiency

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-823
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

eberhard.wachter.keff-bw@region-stuttgart.de

Dr. Martin Zagermann

Head of Regional Development II

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-53
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

martin.zagermann@region-stuttgart.de

Holger Bach

Logistics and Transport Telematics

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-59
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

holger.bach@region-stuttgart.de

Dr. Andreas Findeis

Competence Centres

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-69
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

andreas.findeis@region-stuttgart.de

Oliver Reichert

Mechanical Engineering Cluster, Industrial Services

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-872
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

oliver.reichert@region-stuttgart.de

Gunther Rieger

Production Engineering, Manufuture-BW

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-64
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

gunther.rieger@region-stuttgart.de

Dr. Reinhard Stumpe

Transfer Manager Production Technology

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-894
Telefax: +49 711 22835-55

reinhard.stumpe@region-stuttgart.de

Veit Haug

Head of Regional Development III Department

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-18
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

veit.haug@region-stuttgart.de

Bettina Klett

Regional Media Initiative

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-15
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

bettina.klett@region-stuttgart.de

Niclas Ciziroglou

Creative Industries

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-16
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

niclas.ciziroglou@region-stuttgart.de

Rike Kristen

Creative Industries

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-54
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

rike.kristen@region-stuttgart.de

Margit Wolf

Creative Industries

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-22
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

margit.wolf@region-stuttgart.de

Jens Gutfleisch

Head of Stuttgart Region Film Commission

Breitscheidstraße 4
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 259443-0
Telefax: +49 711 259443-33

jens.gutfleisch@region-stuttgart.de

Anja Glässing

Stuttgart Region Film Commission - Communication

Breitscheidstraße 4
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 259443-71
Telefax: +49 711 259443-33

anja.glaessing@region-stuttgart.de

Petra Hilt-Hägele

Stuttgart Region Film Commission - Production Guide

Breitscheidstraße 4
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 259443-40
Telefax: +49 711 259443-33

petra.hilt-haegele@region-stuttgart.de

Ulla Matzen

Stuttgart Region Film Commission - Location Guide

Breitscheidstraße 4
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 259443-16
Telefax: +49 711 259443-33

location@region-stuttgart.de

Laura Müller

Neckar-Alb Region Film Commission

Breitscheidstraße 4
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 172 7539839
Telefax: +49 711 259443-33

laura.mueller@region-stuttgart.de

Peter James

Head of Stuttgart Region Pop Office

Naststraße 11a
70376 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 489097-0
Telefax: +49 711 489097-29

pop-info@region-stuttgart.de

Pierre Seidel

Stuttgart Region Pop Office - Music and Media Industries

Naststraße 11a
70376 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 489097-11
Telefax: +49 711 489097-29

pierre.seidel@region-stuttgart.de

Helmuth Haag

Head of Department and Press Officer

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-13
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

helmuth.haag@region-stuttgart.de

Silke Matthaei

Marketing the Region

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-74
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

silke.matthaei@region-stuttgart.de

Tobias Schiller

Press Services

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-852
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

tobias.schiller@region-stuttgart.de

Katharina Tomaszewski

Press Services

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-804
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

katharina.tomaszewski@region-stuttgart.de

Ina Giersch

Trade Fairs and Event Organisation, Stuttgart Region Lounge

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-25
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

ina.giersch@region-stuttgart.de

Christine Bareiß

Stuttgart Region Lounge

Friedrichstraße 10
70174 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 22835-826
Telefax: +49 711 22835-888

christine.bareiss@region-stuttgart.de